User Tools

Site Tools


people:renfrew:447-19

Math 447

To login into Webwork use your Binghamton username (from your email) as your username and password. Webwork link: https://webwork.math.binghamton.edu/webwork2/Math447Spring2019/

Homework:

Homework 1- Due Friday Feb. 1 Note- there appears to have been an error on problem 5 on webwork, it has been corrected.

Homework 2- Due Friday Feb. 8

Homework 3- Due Friday Feb. 15

Homework 4- Due Friday Feb. 22

Homework 5- Due Friday Mar. 1

Homework 6- Due Friday Mar. 15

Homework 7- Due Friday Mar. 29

Homework 8- Due Friday April 5

Homework 9- Due Friday April 12

Homework 10- Due WEDNESDAY April 24

Calendar:

1/23 Sections 2.3-4

1/25 Sections 2.3-5

1/28 Section 2.6

1/30 Section 2.6

2/1 Section 2.7-8

2/4 Section 2.8-9

2/6 Section 2.10

2/8 Finished Chapter 2

2/11 Section 3.2

2/13 Section 3.3

2/15 Section 3.4

2/18 Section 3.5

2/20 Section 3.6/7

2/22 Section 3.8

2/25 Section 3.9

2/27 Review

The first midterm is Friday, March 1, 2019.

Practice midterm: Practice midterm

Midterm 1 info

3/4 - Section 3.11, 4.2

3/6 - Section 4.2-4.4

3/8 - Section 4.5

3/11 -Section 4.6

3/13 -Section 4.6-4.9

3/15 -Section 4.10

3/25 - Section 5.2

3/27 - Section 5.3

3/29 - Section 5.4

4/1 - Section 5.5-5.6

4/3 - Section 5.7

4/5 - Section 5.8

4/8 - Section 5.9 and Review

4/10 - Review and maybe 5.11

4/12 Midterm 2, see Blackboard for information

4/15 Section 5.11

4/17 I'll discuss a few problems that we didn't have time for. Nothing new will be covered.

4/22 Section 6.2-6.3

4/24 Section 6.4

4/29 Section 6.5

5/1 Section 6.7

5/3 Section 7.2

5/6 Section 7.3

people/renfrew/447-19.txt · Last modified: 2019/04/15 16:32 by renfrew