User Tools

Site Tools


zassenhaus:zassenhaus_2021:participants



List of Participants
Given Name Family Name e-mail
Neda Ahanjideh ahanjidn at gmail com
Chimere Stanley Anabanti chimere.anabanti at up ac za
Santiago Barrera Acevedo santiago.barrera.acevedo at monash edu
Michael Barry mbarry at allegheny edu
Antonio Beltran abeltran at uji es
Bret Benesh bbenesh at csbsju edu
Mariagrazia Bianchi mariagrazia.bianchi at unimi it
David Biddle dbiddle at binghamton edu
Mattia Brescia mattia.brescia at unina it
John Brown brown at math binghamton edu
Doug Brozovic brozovic at unt edu
Shawn Burkett sburket1 at kent edu
Jhone Caldeira jhone at ufg br
Eu Meng Chong s2027997 at siswa um edu my
Will Cocke cocke.william at gmail com
Zachary Costanzo zcostan1 at binghamton edu
Dan Daly ddaly at semo edu
Heiko Dietrich heiko.dietrich at monash edu
Jill Dietz dietz at stolaf edu
Martyn Dixon mdixon at ua edu
Jonathan Doane doane at math binghamton edu
Casey Donoven casey.donoven at msun edu
Clifton Ealy clifton.e.ealy at wmich edu
Anthony Evans anthony.evans at wright edu
Matt Evans Matt.Evans at oberlin edu
Arnold Feldman afeldman at fandm edu
Jorg Feldvoss jfeldvoss at southalabama edu
Maria Ferrara maria.ferrara1 at unicampania it
Agota Figula figula at science unideb hu
Ben Fine ben1902 at aol com
Lucas Gagnon lucas.gagnon at colorado edu
Stephen Gagola gagola at math sc edu
Steve Gagola Jr. gagola at math kent edu
Alexandre Grishkov grishkov at ime usp br
Fernando Guzman fer at math binghamton edu
Alexander Hulpke hulpke at colostate edu
Stephen Humphries steve at mathematics byu edu
Ted Hurley ted.hurley at nuigalway ie
Patrick Iroanya iroanya.patrick at gmail com
Dave Jackson david729jackson at gmail com
Michael Jackson jacksonma at gcc edu
Kenneth Johnson kwj1 at psu edu
Gareth Jones G.A.Jones at maths soton ac uk
Meenakshy Jyothis mjyothi1 at Binghamton edu
Luise-Charlotte Kappe menger at math binghamton edu
Yalcin Karatas karatazy at ucmail uc edu
Michael Kinyon mkinyon at du edu
Patali Komma patalik16 at iisertvm ac in
Ekaterina Kompantseva kompantseva at yandex ru
Mark Lewis lewis at math kent edu
Patrizia Longobardi plongobardi at unisa it
Yash Madanha madanhasy at gmail com
Arturo Magidin magidin at louisiana edu
Mercedes Maj mmaj at unisa it
Miquel Martinez jomimar4 at alumni uv es
Juan Martinez Madrid juanama23 at alumni uv es
Ana Martinez-Pastor anamarti at mat upv es
Ryan McCulloch rmcculloch at elmira edu
Carmen Melchor carmen.melchor-borja at uv es
Carmine Monetta cmonetta at unisa it
Primoz Moravec primozmoravec at gmail com
Shuchen Mu shuchen at math binghamton edu
Irene Nakaoka innakaoka at uem br
Mathias Neumann-Brosig mathias.neumann-brosig at tu-braunschweig de
Daniela Nikolova Dpopova at fau edu
Carl-Fredrik Nyberg Brodda c.nyberg-brodda at uea ac uk
Sanaa Mohamed Saleh Omer mohamedsana51 at yahoo com
Xueyu Eileen Pan eileen.pan at monash edu
Vicent Perez Calabuig vicent.perez-calabuig at uv es
Maria Dolores Perez-Ramos dolores.perez at uv es
Eirini Poimenidou poimenidou at ncf edu
Jeffrey Riedl riedl at uakron edu
Noelia Rizo noelia.rizo at ehu eus
Marshal Sampton marshalsampson at aksu edu ng
Lucia Sanus lucia.sanus at uv es
Mark Sapir m.sapir at vanderbilt edu
Nor Haniza Sarmin nhs at utm my
Chris Schroeder cschroe2 at binghamton edu
Hossein Shahtash hs10274 at cabrini edu
Rachel Skipper skipper.26 at osu edu
Dustin Story dustin.story at colostate edu
Zoran Sunic zoran.sunic at hofstra edu
Eric Swartz easwartz at wm edu
Inna Sysoeva inna at math binghamton edu
Adnan Tercan tercan at hacettepe edu tr
Viji Thomas vthomas at iisertvm ac in
Hung Tong-Viet tongviet at math binghamton edu
Antonio Tortora antonio.tortora at unicampania it
Uzi Vishne vishne at math biu ac il
Michael Ward wardm at wou edu
Tom Wolf wolf at ohio edu
Ramazan Yasar ryasar at hacettepe edu tr
Nurhidayah Zaid nurhidayah57 at graduate utm my
Matt Zaremsky mzaremsky at albany edu

zassenhaus/zassenhaus_2021/participants.txt · Last modified: 2021/06/09 17:39 by fer