User Tools

Site Tools


calculus:scheduled-exams
Date and Allowable Start TimesLocation
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PMAcademic A, Rooms G02, G04 and G14
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PMScience 2, Rooms 134 and 135
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PMAcademic A, Rooms G02, G04 and G14
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PMScience 2, Rooms 134 and 135
Monday, July 10, 2017, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PMAcademic A, Rooms G02, G04 and G14
Monday, July 10, 2017, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PMScience 2, Rooms 134 and 135
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PMAcademic A, Rooms G02, G04 and G14
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PMScience 2, Rooms 134 and 135
Monday, July 17, 2017, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PMAcademic A, Rooms G02, G04 and G14
Monday, July 17, 2017, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PMScience 2, Rooms 134 and 135
Thursday, July 20, 2017, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PMAcademic A, Rooms G02, G04 and G14
Thursday, July 20, 2017, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PMScience 2, Rooms 134 and 135
Monday, July 24, 2017, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PMAcademic A, Rooms G02, G04 and G14
Monday, July 24, 2017, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PMScience 2, Rooms 134 and 135
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 7:25 PM - 9:30 PMScience 2, Rooms 134 and 135
Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PMAcademic A, Rooms G02, G04
Friday, August 25, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PMAcademic A, Rooms G02, G04
Friday, August 25, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PMScience 2, Rooms 134 and 135
Saturday, August 26, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PMAcademic A, Rooms G02, G04
Saturday, August 26, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PMScience 2, Rooms 134 and 135
calculus/scheduled-exams.txt · Last modified: 2017/06/28 03:10 (external edit)